Can I Virus Flush an opponent before they attack?

September 7, 2015


A defending player may respond to the attacking player's declaration of an attack by using Virus Flush on the attack armor. This must be done before the dice are rolled. The attacking player must give the defending player a chance to respond to the declaration before rolling the dice.


If Virus Flush is used, the attacking player will now be able to re-select their move for the turn. 


If Virus Flush is used after the initial attack has been rolled, the attack would continue as normal, but the targeted armor would shuffle into the owner's deck. 



Please reload

Featured Posts

How to use the FAQs

May 2, 2014

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square