PBL ROBOTS: Robot Card and Dice Game:
How to Play
PROFESSIONAL BIONICS LEAGUE
April 7, 2015
No. If a player plays Duds on the initial roll they must select which roll they are affecting, and it would only affect that all the dice from that player's roll.
How to use the FAQs
May 2, 2014
Modified Draft Format: Neo Draft
February 22, 2020
Updated Rule: Ending the Game in a Draw
March 28, 2017
Updated Rule: Resolving an Action
Updated Rule: Opening the Shop (reflected Rulebook version 1.4 )
Tournament Play: Priority
How does Sara "Dippity"s critical work with Commabackk?
September 7, 2015
What happens if I Virus Flush my own Regeneration Pod?
Can I Virus Flush an opponent before they attack?
Can you use search effects and not select a card?
Rulebook: What happens in ties during combat?
August 11, 2015
February 2020 (1)
March 2017 (4)
September 2015 (4)
August 2015 (5)
May 2015 (9)
April 2015 (9)
March 2015 (39)
May 2014 (2)
Advice from Doc
Alpha Michael Delgado