What if I forget about using my UNITE ability?


bioblack035yotzbazooka.jpg

All cards with the UNITE ability are optional affects that only take place when announced. If a player forgets to activate a UNITE ability then the effect does not take place.

Note: In friendlier games it is often good sportsmanship to allow players to go back and use a UNITE ability even if it was initially missed, but that is up to the player(s). In tournament/league play this would not be allowed.

bioblack034thundershield.jpg

bioblack033refugelaser.jpg

bioblack030elvinracers.jpg

bioblack027treasureshovels.jpg

bioblack008stabilizermask.jpg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square