What if I forget about using my UNITE ability?

March 22, 2015

All cards with the UNITE ability are optional affects that only take place when announced. If a player forgets to activate a UNITE ability then the effect does not take place. 

 

Note: In  friendlier games it is often good sportsmanship to allow players to go back and use a UNITE ability even if it was initially missed, but that is up to the player(s).  In tournament/league play this would not be allowed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

How to use the FAQs

May 2, 2014

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square