What happens if all I have is a Construction Pod/ Regeneration Pod in critical form?

March 18, 2015


 If you had no valid plays and cannot attack you must pass your turn and draw a card for the end of turn.  


As Caldera Sen says, "There is nothing funnier than a ROBOT with a stub."

Please reload

Featured Posts

How to use the FAQs

May 2, 2014

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square