Can I play an Action card at the end of my opponents turn?

March 18, 2015

Yes. When an opponent is about to draw their card for the end of the turn, say: "Before you draw your card I am going to play an Action called __________" and perform the Action. A player must always give their opponent a chance to play an action card before the end of the turn, this is called Priority. If a player draws a card before their opponent gets the chance to declare their action card then the player must return the drawn card back on the top of their deck (or back into the shop) and allow for the other


player to resolve their Action card.  

Please reload

Featured Posts

How to use the FAQs

May 2, 2014

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square