When rolling attack/defense, the rules state:

 

Quote:

the player who has the lesser value decides if they want to add one or more bombs


First, this also obviously means "shields" as well; basically discard cards to get additional dice to roll. Several times in our game we ended up with tied rolls, I took the rule to mean we stop there as there is no "lesser value." Is this correct? Or is it meant as the "curren...

Please reload

Featured Posts

How to use the FAQs

May 2, 2014

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive